Parish Pastoral Council

 

 

 

 

ST. PAUL PASTORAL COUNCIL ROSTER
January 1, 2015
Last Name First Name Home Phone Address City State Zip Code E-Mail
Balint Gary 304-797-8248 3911 Palisades Drive Weirton WV 26062 gary.balint@lanxess.com
Bohach Donna 304-748-8303 3651 Collins Way Weirton WV 26062 bohach3651@comcast.net
Dorsch Larry 304-281-6503 140 Walnut ST. Weirton WV 26062-4521 lwdorsch@comcast.net
Sessi Darlene 724-947-9292 369 S Kings Creek Rd Burgettstown PA 15021-9592 dsessi@comcast.net
Grubor Marrian 304-748-8275 156 Marily Lane New CumberlandĀ  WV 26047 m.grubor@wvncc.edu
Glodowski Matthew 304-797-8788 3180 Wylie Ridge Road Weirton WV 26062 mjglodowski@hotmail.com
Jasko Brian 304-723-3608 156 Denise Drive Weirton WV 26062 Runningmeatball74@yahoo.com
Petrelli Beverly 304-797-0267 3821 Hanlin Way Weirton WV 26062 bpetrelli@crittentonservices.com

 

 

 

 

Diocesan Links

DWC-web-graphicDeptCatholicSchools_125x125PolicyforProtectingChildren_125x125Vcat-web-buttonVocations-web-buttonCCWVa-web-button-2

St. Paul Roman Catholic Church © 2015
3500 Main Street In Downtown Weirton, West Virginia | 304-748-4118
Admin Logon