Parish Pastoral Council

Gary Balint                          304-797-8248                                  gary.balint@lanxess.com

Donna Bohach                   304-748-8303                               bohach3651@comcast.net

Marian Grubor                  304-748-8275                                     m.grubor@comcast.net

Matthew Glodowski       304-797-8788                                     miglodowski@hotmail.com

Beverly Petrelli                 304-797-0267                       bpetrelli@crittentonservices.com

Darlene Sessi                     724-947-9292                                     dsessi@comcast.net

Cindy Oliver                        304-748-5093                                     cmofrog@gmail.com

Carla Young                        304-748-1301                                cgianni3701@comcast.net

Diane Pastoric                   304-748-1046                           dianelouise101@comcast.net

Dave Whalen                     304-676-5866                               davidwhalen85@gmail.com

Carrie Shultz                       304-670-0971                                olivershultz76@gmail.com

Kim Edmiston                    304-224-1644                          kedmiston@weirtonstpauls.org

Katrina Mills                       304-748-1182                                 k.mills@univstainless.com

Cindy Harcharik                 304-797-0197                                  charcharik@outlook.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

St. Paul Roman Catholic Church ©
3500 Main Street In Downtown Weirton, West Virginia | 304-748-4118
Admin Logon
DWC-web-graphicDWC-web-graphicDWC-web-graphic
DWC-web-graphicDWC-web-graphicDWC-web-graphic